Skip navigation

University Libraries


University Libraries

The Dance Archive Board of Directors

Board of Directors

ACTING PRESIDENT: Michelle O'Bryan Hamel
SECRETARY: Sandra Minton

Joan Brown
Christin Crampton Day, Executive Director, Colorado Business Committee for the Arts
Ann Hunt
Joanna Lamb
Julia Wilkinson Manley, CEO & Artistic Director, Colorado Conservatory of Dance
Nancy McElroy
Michael Ritchie
Sheila Sharpe
Phyllis Wicklund
Margaret Ziehm

University of Denver Library Staff

Katherine Crowe, Curator, Special Collections and Archives
Nathalie Proulx, Reference Archivist, The Dance Archive
Nancy Clark, Community Relations Manager
Woody Colahan, Music and Performing Arts Reference Librarian