Skip navigation

University Libraries

University Libraries

University Libraries

Library Liaison Advisory Group

LLAG logo color landscape

About the LLAG

The Library Liaison Advisory Group meets to discuss library issues relating to research, collections, services, and curriculum.

 

2017-2018 University Libraries Association Proposal guidelines and form

Liaison Responsibilities

  • Act as the primary library contact for the academic unit.Faculty Room
  • Work with the academic unit's Library contact to resolve library concerns or issues identified by the academic unit.
  • Work with the academic unit's Library contact in the development of the library's print and electronic collection as it relates to the unit's curriculum & research needs.
  • Communicate library policies, procedures, collection development issues, services, & other pertinent library news to the academic unit.
  • Serve with other liaisons on the Library Liaison Advisory Group.

 

Liaisons

ACADEMIC DEPARTMENT DEPARTMENTAL LIAISON LIBRARY LIAISON LIAISON PHONE LIAISON EMAIL
Accountancy Erin Nickell Esther Gil x13412 esther.gil@du.edu
Anthropology Esteban Gomez Jenny Bowers x13403 jennifer.bowers@du.edu
Art and Art History Annette Stott Peggy Keeran x13410 peggy.keeran@du.edu
Asian Studies Li Peters Jenny Bowers x13403 jennifer.bowers@du.edu
Biological Sciences Tom Quinn Meg Eastwood x14499 meg.eastwood@du.edu
Business Ethics and Legal Studies Kevin O'Brien Esther Gil x13412 esther.gil@du.edu
Business Information and Analytics Tianjie Deng Esther Gil x13412 esther.gil@du.edu
Chemistry and Biochemistry Gareth Eaton Meg Eastwood x14499 meg.eastwood@du.edu
Colorado Women's College

Michelle Tyson

Carrie Forbes x13407 carrie.forbes@du.edu
Communication Studies Santosh Chandreshekar Jenny Bowers x13403 jennifer.bowers@du.edu
Computer Science   Meg Eastwood x14499 meg.eastwood@du.edu
Economics Tracy Mott Esther Gil x13412 esther.gil@du.edu
Education Krystyna Matusiak Bridget Farrell x13445 bridget.farrell@du.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering Mohammad Abdul Matin Meg Eastwood x14499 meg.eastwood@du.edu
Emergent Digital Practices Rafael Fajardo Peggy Keeran x13410 peggy.keeran@du.edu
English Bin Ramke Peggy Keeran x13410 peggy.keeran@du.edu
English Language Center Rachel DeDeyn Chris Brown x13404 cbrown@du.edu
Faculty Senate Melanie Witt Peggy Keeran x13410 peggy.keeran@du.edu
Faculty Senate   Peggy Keeran x13410 peggy.keeran@du.edu
Finance Chris Hughen Esther Gil x13412 esther.gil@du.edu
Gender and Women's Studies Lisa Martinez Jenny Bowers x13403 jennifer.bowers@du.edu
Geography Erika Trigoso Meg Eastwood x14499 meg.eastwood@du.edu
History Elizabeth Escobedo Peggy Keeran x13410 peggy.keeran@du.edu
Hospitality Management Amrik Singh Esther Gil x13412 esther.gil@du.edu
International Studies Lynn Holland Chris Brown x13404 cbrown@du.edu
Judaic Studies Alison Schofield Peggy Keeran x13410 peggy.keeran@du.edu
Languages and Literatures Lydia Gil Keff Peggy Keeran x13410 peggy.keeran@du.edu
Latino Center for Community Engagement & Scholarship Lisa Martinez Jenny Bowers x13403 jennifer.bowers@du.edu
Library and Information Sciences Krystyna Matusiak Bridget Farrell x13445 bridget.farrell@du.edu
Management Jeff Bowen Esther Gil x13412 esther.gil@du.edu
Marketing Gia Nardini Esther Gil x13412 esther.gil@du.edu
Mathematics Paul Horn Meg Eastwood x14499 meg.eastwood@du.edu
Mechanical and Materials Engineering Matthew Gordon Meg Eastwood x14499 meg.eastwood@du.edu
Media, Film, and Journalism Studies Christof Demont-Heinrich Jenny Bowers x13403 jennifer.bowers@du.edu
Music Sara Bardill Ellwood Colahan x16427 ellwood.colahan@du.edu
Philosophy Marco Nathan Peggy Keeran x13410 peggy.keeran@du.edu
Physics and Astronomy   Meg Eastwood x14499 meg.eastwood@du.edu
Political Science Lisa Conant Chris Brown x13404 cbrown@du.edu
Professional Psychology Ragnar Storaasli Jenny Bowers x13403 jennifer.bowers@du.edu
Psychology Lauren McGrath Jenny Bowers x13403 jennifer.bowers@du.edu
Public Policy Robert Fusfeld Chris Brown x13404 cbrown@du.edu
Real Estate and Construction Management Andrew Mueller Esther Gil x13412 esther.gil@du.edu
Religious Studies Alison Schofield Peggy Keeran x13410 peggy.keeran@du.edu
Social Work Kate Ross Jenny Bowers x13403 jennifer.bowers@du.edu
Sociology and Criminology Paul Colomy Jenny Bowers x13403 jennifer.bowers@du.edu
Theatre Anne Penner Ellwood Colahan x16427 ellwood.colahan@du.edu
University College Allison O'Grady Elia Trucks x13480 elia.trucks@du.edu
World Languages and Cultures Adrienne Gonzales Peggy Keeran x13410 peggy.keeran@du.edu
Writing Program Geoff Stacks Bridget Farrell x13445 bridget.farrell@du.edu